Panhandle Plains Local Section

Officers - 2015

Chair - Dr. Paul Baumgardner (drpaul@advancedbiogenitcs.com)

Chair-Elect - Mr. Matt Chisum (matt.chisum@cns.doe.gov)

Secretary - Dr. Jason Yarbrough  (jyarbrough@wtamu.edu)

Treasurer - Wayne Hardin  (whardin@cebrige.net)

Councilor - Mary Graff  (megraff@aol.com)

Alternate Councilor - Dr. Cathy Clewett (nflynn@mail.wtamu.edu)

Immediate Past Chair - Dr. Nick Flynn (nflynn@mail.wtamu.edu)